Staff

Administration

 

Deanna jo Booker
Controller
Phone: 561-600-9522
Email: dbooker@primetimepbc.org
Read bio >

Suzette L. Harvey
President/CEO
Phone: 561-600-9530
Email: sharvey@primetimepbc.org
Read bio >

Julie Meyer
HR Generalist 
Phone: 561-600-9540
Email: jmeyer@primetimepbc.org
Read bio >

Katie Olavarria
Communications Manager
Phone: 561-600-9524
Email: kolavarria@primetimepbc.org
Read bio >

Steven Schauder
Chief Program Officer 
Phone: 561-600-9521
Email: sschauder@primetimepbc.org
Read bio >

Enid Tavares
Office Administrative Assistant
Phone: 561-200-3383
Email: etavares@primetimepbc.org
Read bio >

Kimberly Terranova
Executive Operations Administrator
Phone: 561-600-9520
Email: kterranova@primetimepbc.org
Read bio >

Maria Valle
Financial Business Specialist
Phone: 561-600-9523
Email: mvalle@primetimepbc.org
Read bio>

 

Community Engagements & Supports

 

Paola Cedeno
Event and Data Management Specialist
Phone: 561-600-9539
Email: pcedeno@primetimepbc.org
Read bio >

Mary Swinford
Community Engagement & Supports Manager
Phone: 561-600-9538
Email: mswinford@primetimepbc.org
Read bio >
 

Professional Development

 

Noah Bate
Registry and Instructional Design Specialist
Phone: 561-600-9545
Email: nbate@primetimepbc.org
Read bio>

Nicole Edwards
Professional Development Manager
Phone: 561-600-9526
Email: nedwards@primetimepbc.org
Read bio >

Katherine Gopie
Director of Professional Development
Phone: 561-600-9525
Email: kgopie@primetimepbc.org
Read bio >

Elisa Moro
Career Advisor
Phone: 561-600-9528
Email: emoro@primetimepbc.org
Read bio >

Anton Spalding
Middle School Professional Development Specialist
Phone:  561-600-9544
Email: aspalding@primetimepbc.org
Read bio>

Nicole Tarsia
Professional Development Scholarship and Incentives Specialist
Phone: 561-600-9527
Email: ntarsia@primetimepbc.org
Read bio >

 

Quality Improvement

 

Teal Chance
Director of Quality Improvement
Phone: 561-600-9532
Email: tchance@primetimepbc.org
Read bio >

Patrick Freeland
Quality Improvement Manager 
Phone: 561-600-9536
Email: pfreeland@primetimepbc.org
Read bio >

Rose Newbold
Quality Advisor
Phone: 561-600-
Email: rnewbold@primetimepbc.org
R
ead bio >

Debra Rivera
Quality Advisor
Phone: 561-600-9533
Email: drivera@primetimepbc.org
Read bio >

Lynn Stanavitch
Quality Advisor
Phone: 561-600-9534
Email: lstanavitch@primetimepbc.org
Read bio >

Anita Winkis 
Quality Advisor
Phone: 561-600-9535
Email: awinkis@primetimepbc.org
Read bio >
 

Research 

 

Lisa Lindeman
Director of Research 
Phone: 561-600-9541
Email:llindeman@primetimepbc.org
Read bio >

Miata Ezueh
Research Assistant
Phone: 561-600-9546
Email: mzueh@primetimepbc.org
Read bio >

Stefania Giannella
Research Associate
Phone: 561-600-9529
Email: sgiannella@primetimepbc.org
Read Bio >

Elaine Mancini
Assessment Manager
Phone: 561-327-4171
Email: emancini@primetimepbc.org
Read bio>