Board of Directors


Alison Adler, Ed.D., Board President

Nate G. Nichols, Ph.D., Vice President
Community Member

Angela Prudenti, Secretary
Senior Counsel
Sachs Sax Caplan

Lawrence Gordon, Treasurer
Vice Mayor Town of Haverhill,
President of Phoenix Mediation,
President Palm Beach County
Caucus of Black Elected Officials



Todd Farrell
Senior Manager
Grant Thornton LLP

Kiwana S. Howell, Member
Director, Extended Learning
(Afterschool Programming)
School District of Palm Beach County

Reuben B. Johnson, III,  Member
Community Volunteer

Erin McColskey, Member
Community Volunteer

Corey Murphy
Program Director
Philanthropy Tank

Lindsay Wallace, Member
Community Volunteer
Project Manager,
Nextera Energy Inc.

Suzette L. Harvey, ex officio