Events Calendar

Contact

paola cedeno

Data and Events Manager
561-600-9539
pcedeno@primetimepbc.org

Prime Time brings out-of-school time professionals together throughout the year to strengthen our countywide network by sharing with one another, learning about promising and best practices in the field, and new offerings to the local community.

 

<< May 2024 >>
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2

QIS Directors Gathering

Thu, August 29, 2024  |  9:00 am - 12:00 pm

View

Teen Advisory Council Meeting

Tue, September 24, 2024  |  4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

View

Teen Advisory Council Meeting

Tue, October 22, 2024  |  4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

View

Teen Advisory Council Meeting

Tue, November 19, 2024  |  4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

View

Teen Advisory Council Meeting

Tue, December 17, 2024  |  4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

View

Teen Advisory Council Meeting

Tue, January 28, 2025  |  4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

View

Teen Advisory Council Meeting

Tue, February 25, 2025  |  4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

View

Teen Advisory Council Meeting

Tue, March 18, 2025  |  4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

View

Teen Advisory Council Meeting

Tue, April 22, 2025  |  4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

View

Teen Advisory Council Meeting

Tue, May 20, 2025  |  4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

View